President of the Jury Paul SZAMEITAT, AUT 🇦🇹
Jury Member Hans SCHWEBEL, RSA 🇿🇦
Jury Member João FRANCISCO, POR 🇵🇹

International Chief Judge Ralf GRUNWALD, GER 🇩🇪

Local Chief Judge Jacques CARRIQUIRIBERRY, FRA 🇫🇷

Scoring Manager Thomas WEISE, GER 🇩🇪

Assistant Joël TREMBLET, FRA – Christian COTE COLISSON, FRA 🇫🇷

Competition Director Philippe MULLER, FRA 🇫🇷

Route Planner Philippe ODEON, FRA 🇫🇷